OUR TEAM

Paul Salmonson

Paul Salmonson

President

Email
paul@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955
Mobile: 602.525.4633

Favorite Lighting Technique

Grazing

Hobbies

Motorcyle riding, racquetball, skiing, flying, and sailing

Victoria Norris

Victoria Norris

Director of Operations

Email
victoria.norris@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 602.8039899

Favorite Lighting Technique
Dining Room Centerpiece Lights

Hobbies
Hiking

Terra Johnson

Terra Johnson

Senior Designer

Email
terra.johnson@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 480.323.5953

Favorite Lighting Technique
Low voltage reading lights

Hobbies
Gardening

Jillian Ailes

Jillian Ailes

Area Manager

Email
jillian.ailes@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 267.688.1542

Favorite Lighting Technique
Backlighting floating shelves using LED tape light

Hobbies
Running, Hiking with the Dog, Film Making with my husband.

Amanda Bos

Amanda Bos

Senior Designer

Email
amanda.bos@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 480.340.5530

Favorite Lighting Technique
Directional Task Lighting

Hobbies
Hiking

Anthony DeNoto

Anthony DeNoto

Designer

Mail
anthony.denoto@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 440.476.4067

Favorite Lighting Technique
Layering

Hobbies
Hiking or Mountain Biking

christina_roy

Christina Roy

Designer

Email
christina.roy@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 775.502.5921

Favorite Lighting Technique
Wall washing

Hobbies
Acro-Yoga, Cliff Jumping, Reading, Calligarphy, and Photography

Rebecca Sorensen

Rebecca Sorensen

Design Support Specialist

Email
rebecca.sorensen@aterradesigns.com

Phone

Mobile: 402.990.1176

Favorite Lighting Technique
Using LED lights under shelving to highlight decorative accessories and artwork

Hobbies
Hiking, Enjoys watching Husker football

Michelle Killian

Michelle Killian

Designer

Email
michelle.killian@aterradesigns.com

Phone

Mobile: 206.992.6808

Favorite Lighting Technique
Art lights. They can accent an area and make a focal point of a room to feature colorful art, family photos or beautiful glass artwork.

Hobbies
Scuba Diving, traveling, snow skiing, fly fishing, gardening, reading and watching movies.

Chris Kempf

Senior CAD Drafter

Email
chris.kempf@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955

Favorite Lighting Technique
Wall Washers

Hobbies
Playing Guitar

Sean Salmonson

IT / IS Project Manager

Email
seans@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955

Favorite Lighting Technique
Up Lighting

Hobbies
Auto Racing, Sailing, Video Games, Target Shooting, Dirt Biking, and Snow-Boarding