OUR TEAM

Paul Salmonson

Paul Salmonson

President

Email
paul@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955
Mobile: 602.525.4633

Favorite Lighting Technique

Grazing

Hobbies

Motorcyle riding, racquetball, skiing, flying, and sailing

Victoria Norris

Victoria Noris

Director of Operations

Email
victoria.norris@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955
Mobile: 602.803.9899

Favorite Lighting Technique

Centerpiece dining illumination

Hobbies

Traveling 

Cristina Puscas

Cristina Puscas

Account Manager

Email
cristina.puscas@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955
Mobile: 832.769.9133

Favorite Lighting Technique

Toe-kick lighting to make a space pop

Hobbies

Traveling, health & fitness, dog mom life

Flor Flores

Flor Flores

Marketing Coordinator

Email
flor.flores@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 480.494.7689

Favorite Lighting Technique

Ceiling soffit lighting for its dramatic effect 

Hobbies

Latin dancing, cheering on the Phoenix Mercury and Notre Dame Fighting Irish, and reading 

Terra Johnson

Terra Johnson

Senior Designer

Email
terra.johnson@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 480.323.5953

Favorite Lighting Technique
Low voltage reading lights

Hobbies
Traveling and swimming 

Jillian Ailes

Jillian Ailes

Area Manager

Email
jillian.ailes@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 267.688.1542

Favorite Lighting Technique
Backlighting floating shelves using LED tape light

Hobbies
Running, hiking with my dog, and film making with my husband

Amanda Bos

Amanda Bos

Senior Designer

Email
amanda.bos@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 480.340.5530

Favorite Lighting Technique
Directional task lighting

Hobbies
Events coordinator, taxi driver, personal shopper, and coach (mother of two) 

Anthony DeNoto

Anthony DeNoto

Designer

Mail
anthony.denoto@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 440.476.4067

Favorite Lighting Technique
Layering

Hobbies
Hiking and mountain biking

christina_roy

Christina Roy

Designer

Email
christina.roy@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 775.502.5921

Favorite Lighting Technique
Wall washing

Hobbies
Acro-Yoga, Cliff Jumping, Reading, Calligraphy, and Photography

Rebecca Sorensen

Rebecca Sorensen

Sr. Design Coordinator

Email
rebecca.sorensen@aterradesigns.com

Phone

Mobile: 402.990.1176

Favorite Lighting Technique
Toe kick lighting

Hobbies
Hiking and watching Nebraska Football (Go Cornhuskers!)

 

 

 

Michelle Killian

Michelle Killian

Designer

Email
michelle.killian@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 206.992.6808

Favorite Lighting Technique
Art lights. They can accent an area and make a focal point of a room to feature colorful art, family photos or beautiful glass artwork.

Hobbies
Scuba Diving, traveling, snow skiing, fly fishing, gardening, reading and watching movies

Chris Kempf

Senior CAD Drafter

Email
chris.kempf@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955

Favorite Lighting Technique
Wall Washing

Hobbies
Playing Guitar

Matthew Powers

Matthew Powers

CAD Drafter

Email
Matthew.powers@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Mobile: 918.813.6200

Favorite Lighting Technique
Backlighting

Hobbies
Basketball, Fishing, Being Outdoors

Sean Salmonson

Sean Salmonson

IT/IS Project Manager

Email
seans@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955

Mobile: 480.980.4906

Favorite Lighting Technique
Up Lighting

Hobbies
Auto Racing, Sailing, Video Games, Target Shooting, Dirt Biking, and Snow-Boarding

Karissa Kremling

Karissa Kremling

Design Support Specialist

Email
Karissa.kremling@aterradesigns.com

Phone
Office: 480.368.9955

Favorite Lighting Technique
Soffit illumination

Hobbies
Street Photography